We want to make purchasing Windows/Ofice Product Keys as easy and convenient as possible. http://www.productkeysale.com cheap windows 10 key http://www.productkeysale.com http://www.mmkey.net cheap windows 10 key

CONTACT US      Ph: 02 9780 9000 or Fax: 02 9728 9966

Name*
Company
Phone No
Email*
State*
Products
Message

CONTACT DETAILS

We would love to hear from you! Our professional team are on stand by to discuss about your needs and options. Simply fill up the form below with your topic with message, we will reply you as soon as possible.

 

 

Max Lunniss
National Sales Manager
0407 009 466
Max@ppcpl.com.au
Shiva Nandan
Operations Manager
0417 150 552
shiva@ppcpl.com.au
Liz La Rosa
Administration Officer

02 9780 9000
accounts@ppcpl.com.au

Ian Jackson
NSW Sales Manager
HVAC
0418 642 020
nsw1@ppcpl.com.au
David Lane
NSW & QLD Sales Manager
Packaging
0417 150 552
nsw@ppcpl.com.au
Jessica Henriquez
Reception/Accounts Receivable

02 9780 9000
reception@ppcpl.com.au

Max Lunniss
QLD Sales Manager
HVAC
0407 009 466
Max@ppcpl.com.au
Shane Buckley
NSW Business Development Manager
Packaging
0477 101 262
nsw2@ppcpl.com.au
Tini Tuitama
Customer Service/Exports

02 9780 9006
cust-service@ppcpl.com.au

Peter Excell
SA Sales Manager
HVAC & Packaging
0415 802 929
sawasales@ppcpl.com.au
Janette Collins
Internal Sales

02 9780 9000
sales@ppcpl.com.au

Rachael Weir
Customer Service

02 9780 9000
rachael@ppcpl.com.au

Max Lunniss
NT & WA Sales Manager
HVAC & Packaging
0407 009 466
Max@ppcpl.com.au
Loading...